Printer Friendly, PDF & Email

Toujours à votre disposition

Nos collaborateurs vous conseillent rapidement et professionnellement. Nous sommes une entreprise de proximité et passons volontiers chez vous en cas de nécessité.

043 311 79 20
info@net-metrix.ch


Direction et Administration

Rolf Schmitz, CEO
043 311 79 30 | rolf.schmitz@net-metrix.ch

Heidi Ruf, Finance and Administration
043 311 79 24 | heidi.ruf@net-metrix.ch


Traffic Measurement
NET-Metrix-Audit & NET-Metrix-Mobile
traffic@net-metrix.ch

Andreas Stopper, Head of Traffic Measurement
043 311 79 32 | andreas.stopper@net-metrix.ch

Jeannette Hählen, Project Manager
043 311 79 28 | jeannette.haehlen@net-metrix.ch


Systems and Support
support@net-metrix.ch

Peter Treadwell, Head of Systems and Support    
043 311 79 25 | peter.treadwell@net-metrix.ch

Sandro Bagattini, Systems and Support Manager    
043 311 79 26 | sandro.bagattini@net-metrix.ch

Dirk Küppers, Systems and Support Manger
043 311 79 31 | dirk.kueppers@net-metrix.ch

Patrick Brunner, Support Manager
patrick.brunner@net-metrix.ch